SKISCHULE

SILVRETTA GALTÜR

traditionell gut

NO HANDICAP - disabled skiing

The technical and methodical development in disabled skiing today makes the fascination of skiing accessible to everyone, regardless of their kind and degree of disability.
During the skiing instructor training of the Tyrolean Skiing Instructor Association (Tiroler Skilehrerverband, TSLV) there is an own module, which includes different elements from the disabled skiing.
For more information about NO HANDICAP - disabled skiing, please feel free to contact us!

Funds for NO HANDICAP – disabled skiing

Since we have founded NO HANDICAP FUND Galtuer in 2009/10 we are happy to be able to offer people with limitations and disabilities (blind, cerebral palsy, mentally disability, spinal cord damage, amputations …) a 50% discount on the private rate for 4 double lessons.

Access to the fund depends on the degree of disability and is only possible with a valid certificate of disability. If you are interested we kindly ask you for a prior notification so that we can ensure our instructors certified to teach disabled skiers are available and the fund is not exhausted. The NO HANDICAP FUND Galtür could only be brought into being through the help of the local council of Galtür, the Raiffeisenbank Paznaun, the Tourist Association, the Silvretta Galtür Ski School as well as individuals.

Would you also like to support us?

If you want to support us by making a donation, please visit us at the Silvretta Galtuer Ski School or transfer your donation to our bank account at the Raiffeisenbank Galtuer – account number 511.402, bank code 36248. Through your help someone will have an unforgettable day!

"Thanks a lot!"

Imprint, patricdesign.at

SKISCHULE

SILVRETTA GALTÜR

traditionell gut

NO HANDICAP - Behindertenskilauf

Die technische und methodisch-didaktische Entwicklung im Behindertenskilauf erlaubt es heutzutage allen Menschen, unabhängig von Art und Schweregrad der Behinderung, die Faszination Skilauf selbst zu erfahren.

In der Schneesportlehrerausbildung des Tiroler Schilehrerverbandes (TSLV) ist ein eigenes Modul mit verschiedenen Elementen aus dem Behindertenskilauf integriert.

Für weitere Informationen zum Thema NO HANDICAP - Behindertenskilauf steht Ihnen unser Team gerne zur Verfügung.

FONDS für NO HANDICAP - Behindertenskilauf

Seit der Saison 2009/10 gibt es den "NO HANDICAP FONDS Galtür". Damit bietet die Skischule Silvretta Galtür nun für Menschen mit Einschränkungen und Behinderungen (Blinde, Cerebralparese, Mentalbehinderung, Rückenmarksschäden, Amputationen,...) eine 50%ige Ermäßigung auf den Privattarif für 4 Doppelstunden an.

Der Zugriff auf den Fonds ist abhängig vom Schweregrad der Behinderung und nur mit gültigem Behindertenausweis möglich. Bei Interesse bitten wir um rechtzeitige Voranmeldung damit sichergestellt ist, dass die dafür ausgebildeten Schneesportlehrer verfügbar sind und der Fonds nicht ausgeschöpft ist. Der NO HANDICAP FONDS Galtür konnte Dank der Gemeinde Galtür, der Raiffeisenbank Paznaun, des Vereins der Tourismusunternehmer von Galtür, der Schischule Silvretta Galtür sowie Privatpersonen ins Leben gerufen werden.

Wollen auch Sie uns unterstützen?

Es gibt die Möglichkeit den Fonds bei der Skischule Silvretta Galtür oder der Raiffeisenbank Galtür - Kontonummer 511.402, Bankleitzahl 36248 - zu unterstützen damit möglichst viele in den Genuss des Fonds kommen.

"Herzlichen Dank!"

Impressum, patricdesign.at